Read more about the saga of discipline within our book buying addiction continues! Oh, actually reducing rather than building the TBR list – what a concept! The lyrics from Sound of Music come to me when I look at mine- Climb every mountain… Continue good wishes on your journey in book buy discipline

Wandering Bark Books

Well, here we are. Ten days in, and I haven’t bought any new books. Not even for my daughter for Christmas (I did start buying Christmas presents early…I always do). I think I might be turning a corner as far as my addiction is concerned. I think seeing the sheer volume of books waiting for me to read them has had a significant impact on me…and so I am reformed. Maybe. I really want Emily St. John Mandel’s Station Eleven. But I am getting closer

View original post 1,091 more words

